Contact Us

First Point of Contact for any Questions/Concerns:

Convention Chairman: Steven L

  • conchair@godaikocon.com
  • Guest Relations

  • guest.relations@godaikocon.com
  • Dealers Room

  • dealers@godaikocon.com
  • Artist Alley

  • artist@godaikocon.com
  • Cosplay

  • cosplay@godaikocon.com
  • Volunteers

  • volunteers@godaikocon.com
  • Gaming

  • gaming@godaikocon.com
  • Information

  • info@godaikocon.com
  • Marketing

  • marketing@godaikocon.com
  • Programming

  • programming@godaikocon.com